BAIT Radio has been put to sleep. Thank you for listening!
BAIT Radio - Hooked On Music!

Tracklist Episode #158

Nicky Romero - The Moment (Novell) (Toby Green Remix)
Jonas Aden - Temple (Original Mix)
R3hab & Nervo feat. Ayah Marar - Ready For The Weekend (Don Diablo Remix)
Sagan - Boomers (Extended Mix)
Daniel Beddingfield x Jauz x Don Diablo - Gotta Get Thru This (DJ seven K MashUp)
Fedde Le Grand - Put Your Hands Up 4 Detroit (Willcox Remix)
Sam Feldt - Been A While (Madison Mars Remix)
Justin Timberlake - Can't Stop The Feeling (SJUR feat. Chris Crone Remix)
Yall feat. Gabriela Richardson - Hundred Miles (Denis First Remix)
Moguai feat. Tom Cane - You'll See Me (CALVO Remix)
Pep & Rash x Lucas & Steve x ZHU - Faded (Enigma) (Pep & Rash Bootleg)
Holl & Rush - Lift Me Up (Extended Mix)
Tujamo feat. Inaya Day - Keep Pushin (Extended Vocal Mix)
Major Lazer feat. TST & twoloud - Light It Up Drop (Thierry von der Warth Mashup 2K16)
Vato Gonzalez & Sebastian Bronk - Hyper Riddim (Extended Mix)
DallasK - Powertrip (Original Mix)
Loopers - Roll Up (Original Mix)
Posted on October 31st, 2016

About the author


Content Manager, DJ

Share this item

Comments (0)
Please Log in to post comments.

About the show

The best club sound from around the world with the latest music from the clubs and festivals featuring weekly new releases, brand new productions and infos from the worldwide DJ scene! LIVE in the mix with SVNK.

Upcoming shows

Nothing scheduled yet

Check back soon!

Join The Team!
Live Chat

We use cookies to enhance your experience of our site. If you're happy with this, click on the X and continue browsing or find out more about cookies.