BAIT Radio has been put to sleep. Thank you for listening!
BAIT Radio - Hooked On Music!

Tracklist Episode #160

Passion Pit - Sleepyhead (Jauz Remix)
The Partysquad & Alvaro - Lights Out (Original Mix)
Anne-Marie - Alarm (Toby Green Remix)
Inpetto - Million Miles (Original Mix)
Lucas & Steve - Love On My Mind (Extended Mix)
Vicetone feat. Cozi Zuehlsdorff - Nevada (Extended Mix)
JuicyTrax & Gil Sanders - I Got You (Original Mix)
Going Deeper - Little Big Adventure (Extended Mix)
Syn Cole feat. Caroline Pennell - Californication (VIP Mix)
Sam Feldt & Deepend feat. Teemu - Runaways (eSQUIRE Remix)
Borgeous & Shaun Frank - This Could Be Love (Camvi Remix)
Galantis & Hook N Sling - Love On Me (Madison Mars Remix)
Don Diablo - Tonight (VIP Mix)
Tujamo feat. Inaya Day - Keep Pushin (Extended Vocal Mix)
Major Lazer feat. Nyla & Fuse ODG - Light It Up (Quintino Bootleg)
Quintino - Work It (Extended Mix)
Wiwek & Gregor Salto - On Your Mark (Mike Cervello Remix)
Posted on November 14th, 2016

About the author


Content Manager, DJ

Share this item

Comments (0)
Please Log in to post comments.

About the show

The best club sound from around the world with the latest music from the clubs and festivals featuring weekly new releases, brand new productions and infos from the worldwide DJ scene! LIVE in the mix with SVNK.

Upcoming shows

Nothing scheduled yet

Check back soon!

Join The Team!
Live Chat

We use cookies to enhance your experience of our site. If you're happy with this, click on the X and continue browsing or find out more about cookies.