BAIT Radio has been put to sleep. Thank you for listening!
BAIT Radio - Hooked On Music!

Tracklist Episode #194

Cash Cash feat. Conor Maynard - All My Love (Sagan Remix)
Avicii feat. Sandro Cavazza - Without You (DeniZer Remix)
Deepend feat. Debs Daughter - Every Little Thing (Bazzflow Remix)
Armin Van Buuren feat. Josh Cumbee - Sunny Days (Jay Hardway Remix)
Maroon 5 feat. SZA - What Lovers Do (YANIC Remix)
Keanu Silva & Gil Sanders feat. Jacob Wellfair - Loud & Clear
Ken Takano - Departure
Tommy Trash feat. Daisy Guttridge - Sinners (Dave Winnel Remix)
Brooks & GRX - Boomerang
Holl & Rush x Jordan Jay - Another Day
Alpharock & Retrovision - Rockin'
Jason Gewalt - Virtual
PBH & Jack Shizzle - Bring The House
Tchami feat. Taiki Nulight - Godspell
Fatboy Slim - Where U Iz (Chocolate Puma Remix)
Bart B More X Steff Da Campo feat. Simon Franks - Jump!
Posted on October 23rd, 2017

About the author


Content Manager, DJ

Share this item

Comments (0)
Please Log in to post comments.

About the show

The best club sound from around the world with the latest music from the clubs and festivals featuring weekly new releases, brand new productions and infos from the worldwide DJ scene! LIVE in the mix with SVNK.

Upcoming shows

Nothing scheduled yet

Check back soon!

Join The Team!
Live Chat

We use cookies to enhance your experience of our site. If you're happy with this, click on the X and continue browsing or find out more about cookies.