BAIT Radio has been put to sleep. Thank you for listening!
BAIT Radio - Hooked On Music!

Track List - 10 JAN 2018 - Show #129

Look here to see the track list for my show #129, Underneath the Sycamore - 10 JAN 2018

# No Artist Album Title
1 The Verve Urban Hymns Bitter Sweet Symphony
2 Cat Power LateNightTales: Air Metal Heart
3 Zero 7 When It Falls When It Falls
4 Presidents of the United States of America Presidents of the United States of America Peaches
5 Puddle of Mudd Come Clean Blurry
6 Radiohead OK Computer Airbag
7 Temples Sun Structures Sun Structures
8 The Hollies Romany The Baby
9 Foals Antidotes Two Steps, Twice
10 Of Montreal The Sunlandic Twins Wraith Pinned to the Mist and Other Games
11 Albert Hammond, Jr. ¿Cómo Te Llama? GfC
12 Roddy Woomble Listen to Keep I Know Where I Went Wrong
13 Benjamin Gibbard Former Lives Dream Song
14 Death Cab for Cutie Codes and Keys Unobstructed Views
15 Angus & Julia Stone Angus & Julia Stone From The Stalls
16 Placebo Loud Like Love Scene Of The Crime
17 Oasis Don't Believe the Truth Part of the Queue
18 Travis 12 Memories Happy To Hang Around
19 Idlewild Post Electric Blues Take Me Back To The Islands
20 Snow Patrol Final Straw Ways & Means
21 Breanne Düren Breanne Düren Black Coffee
22 Elbow Asleep In The Back Asleep In The Back
23 Feeder Pushing The Senses Dove Grey Sands
24 Bombay Bicycle Club A Different Kind Of Fix Beggars
25 Those Who Ride With Giants Those Who Ride With Giants [Deluxe] The Tired Road to Hope & Peace
26 Angus & Julia Stone Angus & Julia Stone Wherever You Are
Posted on January 10th, 2018

About the author



Share this item

Comments (1)
That was a nice show, Thomas Thanks!
Please Log in to post comments.

About the show

With a name inspired by walking through the autumn countryside, Underneath the Sycamore generally represents artists that express themselves through calm and introspective music.

Upcoming shows

Nothing scheduled yet

Check back soon!

Join The Team!
Live Chat

We use cookies to enhance your experience of our site. If you're happy with this, click on the X and continue browsing or find out more about cookies.