New show: The Electric Abbey

New show: The Electric Abbey

We are glad to announce a new show on the airwaves of our radio station, hosted by emonk!

A long-time member of our community, emonk has decided to give it a shot and host his weekly show The Electric Abbey here on BAIT Radio.

The show will air weekly and each time it will be dedicated to a certain genre, subject or anything else that emonk has in mind that week.

The Electric Abbey airs in a pre-recorded format, however we advise you to join our chatroom during the show to discuss those interesting sounds with other listeners. The show is set to air every Saturday at 19:00 CET (8PM EET/IST / 6PM GMT / 1PM EST).

Are you interested of hosting a show on BAIT Radio? Apply Now!

Posted on February 20th, 2018

About the author


General Manager, Presenter

Share this item

Comments (1)
Looking forward to tuning in to it, hopefully this weekend!
Please Log in to post comments.

About the show

The Electric Abbey is emonk's radio show. Each week will be dedicated to a different connecting theme: a subject, a genre, or whatever he's thinking about on that week.
Join The Team!
Live Chat


We use cookies to enhance your experience of our site. If you're happy with this, click on the X and continue browsing or find out more about cookies.