BAIT Radio has been put to sleep. Thank you for listening!
BAIT Radio - Hooked On Music!

Track List - 04 APR 2018 - Show #139

Look here to see the track list for my show #139, Underneath the Sycamore - 04 APR 2018

Thanks for tuning in everyone! 25 songs in 2 hours is quite a lot actually!

Indie / Alt / Rock
Calm / Ambient / Trip Hop
Electro / Synth
# No Artist Album Title
1 Beach House Bloom New Year
2 Deep & Wide Café del Mar, Vol. 7 Easy Rider
3 Eric Clapton Journeyman Bad Love
4 Owl City All Things Bright and Beautiful How I Became the Sea
5 Late Night Alumni Empty Streets The Rest of You
6 Air The Virgin Suicides Playground Love
7 Blue Swerver The Art Of Collapsing New Day
8 Kasabian Velociraptor! La Fee Verte
9 Lights The Listening Drive My Soul
10 Breanne Düren Breanne Düren Warm Water
11 Death Cab for Cutie Narrow Stairs Talking Bird
12 Radiohead OK Computer No Surprises
13 CHVRCHES Every Open Eye Playing Dead
14 Kent Röd Ensamheten
15 Doves Andalucia
16 Röyksopp feat. Susanne Sundfør The Inevitable End Running To The Sea
17 Archive Take My Head Cloud in the sky
18 Gorillaz Plastic Beach On Melancholy Hill
19 The Strokes Comedown Machine Welcome to Japan
20 Evanescence Fallen Tourniquet
21 Hoobastank The Reason Unaffected
22 Red Hot Chilli Peppers By the Way Minor thing
23 Interpol Our Love to Admire No I In Threesome
24 Temples Sun Structures The Golden Throne
25 Keane Hopes and Fears [Limited Edition] Sunshine
Posted on April 4th, 2018

About the author



Share this item

Comments (0)
Please Log in to post comments.

About the show

With a name inspired by walking through the autumn countryside, Underneath the Sycamore generally represents artists that express themselves through calm and introspective music.

Upcoming shows

Nothing scheduled yet

Check back soon!

Join The Team!
Live Chat

We use cookies to enhance your experience of our site. If you're happy with this, click on the X and continue browsing or find out more about cookies.