BAIT Radio has been put to sleep. Thank you for listening!
BAIT Radio - Hooked On Music!

Tracklist Episode #218

Avicii feat. Rita Ora - Lonely Together (Amice Remix)
Angger Dimas x NERVO - Give It All Up (Dave Winnel Remix)
David Guetta & Sia - Flames (Pink Panda Remix)
Joe Stone vs. Cr3on - Is It Really Love
Sigala & Paloma Faith - Lullaby (Jason Reilly Remix)
R.I.O. - Summer Eyes
Avicii - Seek Bromance (Kastra Remix)
Sabrina Carpenter X Jonas Blue - Alien (M-22 Remix)
Kygo feat. Miguel - Remind Me to Forget
Marshmello & Anne-Marie - Friends (R3HAB Remix)
Tujamo feat. Miranda Glory & Haris - Body Language
Avicii - Levels (Willcox 2k17 Re-Edit)
David Guetta & Martin Garrix & Brooks - Like I Do (Foxa & Conor Ross Remix)
GHST - Game
Raven & Kreyn - Bubble
Lucas & Steve X Firebeatz feat. Little Giants - Keep Your Head Up
Mike Williams feat. Robin Valo - Feels Like Yesterday
Avicii feat. Dan Tyminski - Hey Brother
Posted on April 23rd, 2018

About the author


Content Manager, DJ

Share this item

Comments (0)
Please Log in to post comments.

About the show

The best club sound from around the world with the latest music from the clubs and festivals featuring weekly new releases, brand new productions and infos from the worldwide DJ scene! LIVE in the mix with SVNK.

Upcoming shows

Nothing scheduled yet

Check back soon!

Join The Team!
Live Chat

We use cookies to enhance your experience of our site. If you're happy with this, click on the X and continue browsing or find out more about cookies.