BAIT Radio has been put to sleep. Thank you for listening!
BAIT Radio - Hooked On Music!

Tracklist Episode #226

Anne-Marie - 2002 (KREAM Remix)
Jonas Blue feat. Jack & Jack - Rise (Eden Prince Club Mix)
Klingande & Krishane - Rebel Yell (Jack Wins Remix)
Don Diablo - Anthem (We Love House Music)
Echosmith - Over My Head (MOTi Remix)
Gryffin feat. Quinn XCII & Daniel Wilson - Winnebago (Dropgun Remix)
K-391 & Alan Walker feat. Julie Bergan & Seungri - Ignite
Sofia Reyes feat. Jason Derulo & De La Ghetto - 1, 2, 3
Daddy Yankee - Dura (Juan Alcaraz Remix)
El Profesor - Bella Ciao (HUGEL Remix)
MERCER feat. Ron Carroll - Satisfy (Malaa Remix)
Armin van Buuren feat. James Newman - Therapy (Throttle Remix)
Nico & Vinz - Am I Wrong (CID Remix)
Galantis feat. Uffie - Spaceship (Madison Mars Remix)
Alle Farben & RHODES - H.O.L.Y. (Plastik Funk Remix)
Nadine Coyle - Go To Work (CALVO Remix)
Retrovision - Get Down
Nicky Jam feat. Will Smith & Era Istrefi - Live It Up
Posted on June 25th, 2018

About the author


Content Manager, DJ

Share this item

Comments (0)
Please Log in to post comments.

About the show

The best club sound from around the world with the latest music from the clubs and festivals featuring weekly new releases, brand new productions and infos from the worldwide DJ scene! LIVE in the mix with SVNK.

Upcoming shows

Nothing scheduled yet

Check back soon!

Join The Team!
Live Chat

We use cookies to enhance your experience of our site. If you're happy with this, click on the X and continue browsing or find out more about cookies.