BAIT Radio has been put to sleep. Thank you for listening!
BAIT Radio - Hooked On Music!

Tracklist Episode #229

Cheat Codes & Little Mix - Only You (Dan Judge & Jordan King Remix)
Craig David - Magic (TRP Remix)
Cazzette feat. Morgan Bosman - Run Run
PAX - Electric Feel
Post Malone - Better Now (Jacked Remix)
NOTD feat. Bea Miller - I Wanna Know (Alphalove Remix)
Selena Gomez - Back To You (J Bruus Remix)
Clean Bandit feat. Demi Lovato - Solo (TRP Remix)
Banx & Ranx & Ella Eyre feat. Yxng Bane - Answerphone (Ethan James & Mark Jay Remix)
Jax Jones feat. Mabel & Rich The Kid - Ring Ring (Colin Jay Remix)
Paris & Simo feat. Nikon - No Lie (Castion Remix)
Lil Dicky feat. Chris Brown - Freaky Friday (James Bluck Remix)
Don Diablo - Anthem (We Love House Music)
Lucas & Steve - Anywhere
Agatino Romero feat. Conrow - I'm Feeling For You (CALVO Remix)
Tiƫsto & Dzeko feat. Preme & Post Malone - Jackie Chan (Alvita Remix)
Posted on July 16th, 2018

About the author


Content Manager, DJ

Share this item

Comments (0)
Please Log in to post comments.

About the show

The best club sound from around the world with the latest music from the clubs and festivals featuring weekly new releases, brand new productions and infos from the worldwide DJ scene! LIVE in the mix with SVNK.

Upcoming shows

Nothing scheduled yet

Check back soon!

Join The Team!
Live Chat

We use cookies to enhance your experience of our site. If you're happy with this, click on the X and continue browsing or find out more about cookies.